Skip to main content

Parking is available adjacent to the building in Lot C and our offices are located in the Comporium Center - directly behind the front doors of Building C facing Anderson Rd.


Division phone number: 803.325.2888
Division e-mail address: ceadmin@yorktech.edu

 

YOU MAY ALSO DIRECTLY CONTACT ANY OF OUR STAFF BELOW:
 

Dr. Teronda McNeil
Assistant VP of Workforce & Economic Development
tmcneil@yorktech.edu
803.981.7372

 Operations and Registration Support

Takishawa Woodard, Office Manager                   twoodard@yorktech.edu
Jerolene Blackmon, Administrative Specialist      jblackmon@yorktech.edu


Programming

BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
ceadmin@yorktech.edu
803.325.2888


HEALTH & SAFETY
Marie Faulkner, Health & Safety Program Manager
mfaulkner@yorktech.edu
803.981.7185


INDUSTRIAL TRADES
ceadmin@yorktech.edu
803.325.2888

CDL / UTILITY LINE WORKER
David Ross, Program Manager
dross@yorktech.edu
803.981.7390

         
Corporate Training / Internships / Apprenticeships / Career Recruitment

Ashley Hogon, Workforce Solutions Coordinator
ahogon@yorktech.edu
803.981.7348

 
Communications Support / Catalog Requests

James Crean, Media Resources Consultant
jcrean@yorktech.edu
803.981.7295


Sign up for our mailing list
to stay up to date with upcoming course offerings and promotions