Skip to main content

Parking is available adjacent to the building in Lot C and our offices are located in the Comporium Center - directly behind the front doors of Building C facing Anderson Rd.


Division phone number: 803.325.2888
Division e-mail address: ceadmin@yorktech.edu

YOU MAY ALSO DIRECTLY CONTACT ANY OF OUR STAFF BELOW:
 

Sonia Young, Assistant VP | Workforce and Economic Development
syoung2@yorktech.edu
803.981.7372

 
Programming

Martin JohnsonAssociate Dean
mjohnson2@yorktech.edu
803.981.7390

BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Martin Johnson, Associate Dean / Interim Business Contact
mjohnson2@yorktech.edu
803.981.7390


HEALTH & SAFETY
Marie Ivey, Paramedic Instructor / Interim HHS Contact
mivey@yorktech.edu
803.981.7185

Martin Johnson, Associate Dean / Interim HHS Contact
mjohnson2@yorktech.edu
803.981.7390

INDUSTRIAL TRADES / TRANSPORTATION
Martin Johnson, Department Chair
mjohnson2@yorktech.edu
803.981.7390

         
Corporate Training / Internships / Apprenticeships / Career Recruitment

Thomas Monroe, Workforce Solutions Manager
tmonroe@yorktech.edu
803.981.7244

Ashley Hogon, Workforce Solutions Coodinator
ahogon@yorktech.edu
803.981.7348


Operations and Registration Support

Takishawa Woodard, Office Manager                   twoodard@yorktech.edu
Rhonda Cauthen, Administrative Specialist II       rcauthen@yorktech.edu
Jerolene Blackmon, Administrative Specialist II   jblackmon@yorktech.edu

 
Communications Support / Catalog Requests

James Crean, Communications Specialist             jcrean@yorktech.edu


Sign up for our mailing list
to stay up to date with upcoming course offerings and promotions